Races

Discussion in 'Gameplay Discussions' started by Yiffed-Foxy, Jan 18, 2019.

1. Yiffed-Foxy

Yiffed-Foxy Ascendant

Sorry, i'm a not native speaker of English and i am not good at writing :c Just want to ask what about other races? The game is contented only human race or we will see something new?
    And what about Project EXA?
    Thanks for attention :3

2. Eternal

Eternal Ascendant

Short answer: The game only have playable human race and this is because of the story and lore. There are 2 factions that you have to choose from; Ontari and Vulpin.

Lore/story of the game: There was a world called "Harth" that is occupied by 3 human kingdoms; Ontari, Vulpin, and Nous. The Ontaris and the Vulpins were once immortals and were warring against each other, while Nous developed their flying technology after the discovery of levitating stone. The Nous built an airship-fortress called "Embyon" that saved them from the destruction of the world while the Ontaris and Vulpins perished from the surface of Harth (and not even their immortality were able to save them). The world was shattered by rain of meteors, dividing the world into many segmented floating continents. The Embyon (the people of Nous) took haven on a floating island above Harth and named it the continent of "Nousgard". It is from there that they chose to revive the Vulpins and the Ontaris so they can use them to help rebuild the kingdom but erased their memories due to their past aggression against each other. The Vulpins and the Ontaris were reborned from their souls lingering in the now-continent of Harth to stage of infancy as "children of stars".

Short answer: Nobody in the public knows.